Форум Trainsim

Форум Trainsim (http://www.trainsim.ru/forum/index.php)
-   For English-speaking visitors (http://www.trainsim.ru/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   Can't see Kiev-Moskva in MSTS (http://www.trainsim.ru/forum/showthread.php?t=15561)

Accelerat 10.07.2012 15:21

Can't see Kiev-Moskva in MSTS
 
Hello everybody,

I just installed Kiev-Moskva for MSTS, but I can't see it in MSTS, neither in Trainstore. I installed XTracks, MSTS Bin and tried to install IMR Railpack (placed in GLOBAL/Shapes map and ran all the .bat files.
My MSTS is also set in Russian/Cyrillic which works perfect.
Can somebody help me?

Спасибо!

ВIGMAN 10.07.2012 16:52

Hello.

You need to create the start point.

Accelerat 10.07.2012 17:56

How can I do that? It's even invisible in Editors and Tools.:(

Riddik007 12.07.2012 23:00

You cab create in scenery editor a way of service

E69 12.07.2012 23:35

[QUOTE]You cab create in scenery editor a way of service [/QUOTE]Он же пишет, что не видит маршрут в редакторе.

Accelerat 17.12.2012 01:54

With some help from other MSTS-users, I changed the cyrillic characters in latin characters. Now it works perfectly, I've done the same thing to Киевский Ход which also works perfectly now.
Thanks for the responses though!


Текущее время: 08:34. Часовой пояс GMT +4.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Перевод: zCarot
© 2001-2012, Администраторы и разработчики Клуба Trainsim